Trainer und Betreuer der Saison 2019/2020

JSG Rosbach

 

A-Jugend : FC 1945 Ober-Rosbach, SV98 Rosbach, TürkGücü Friedberg

 

B-, C-, D-, F- & G-Jugend : FC 1945 Ober-Rosbach, SV98 Rosbach

 

E-Jugend : FC 1945 Ober-Rosbach

Jugendleitung

Stefan Corthaus (FC Ober-Rosbach)

 

Tel: 0 60 03 - 82 84 17

Mobil: 01 77 - 3 13 43 75 

s.corthaus@googlemail.com

 

Beate Dettmann (SV98 Rosbach)

 

Mobil: 0173 / 6 62 00 70

beatedettmann68@gmail.com

Fatih Kaplan (TürkGücü Friedberg)

 

Mobil: 01 60 / 91 29 81 00

fatih_kaplan@gmx.de

Torwarttrainer

Kamber Koç

 

Handy : 01 78 / 8 28 97 60

kamberkoc@hotmail.de

Fahrdienst

Betreuer

Dietmar Schmidt

 

Handy: 0157 / 31 49 72 45

dietmar.rosbach@web.de

A-Jugend (JSG Rosbach)

Trainer 

Georgios Triantafyllou

 

Handy: 0173 / 68 39 10

triantafyllou@gmx.de

Trainer 

Ioannis Kardogeros

 

Handy : 0176 / 40 58 92 20

ioannis.kardogeros@freenet.de

B-Jugend (JSG Rosbach)

Trainer

Stefan Corthaus

Trainer C-Lizenz

 

Handy: 01 77 / 3 13 43 75

s.corthaus@googlemail.com

Trainer 

Markus Guijarro

Trainer C-Lizenz
 

Handy: 01 62 / 8 10 64 62

m.guijarro@gmx.de

C-Jugend (JSG Rosbach)

Trainer

Louis Severis

 

Handy: 01 77 / 5 62 58 27 

fco.c1.jugend@gmail.com
 

Trainer 

Oliver Leyrer

Trainer C-Lizenz

 

Handy : 0 15 73 / 7 55 12 88

fco.c1.jugend@gmail.com

 

 

 

D1-Jugend (JSG Rosbach)

Trainer D1

Torben Hecker

Trainer B-Lizenz

 

Handy : 0173 - 650 2770

torben.hecker@gmx.de

Trainer D1

Christian Seifert

 

Handy: 01 72 / 6 67 22 77

Trainer E1

Hanefi Akcigöz

 


Handy: 0 15 16 / 8 14 56 92

 

D2-Jugend (JSG Rosbach)

Trainer D2

Stefan Krell

 

 

Handy: 0162 / 965 95 42

 

Trainer D2

David Köpke

 

Handy: 0173 / 8 71 31 78

D3-Jugend (JSG Rosbach)

Trainer D3

Markus Clausen

 

Handy: 01 60 / 96 93 81 65

 

Trainer E3

Vito Acceturra


 

Handy : 01 52 5 - 13 47 67 3

 

Betreuer D-Jugend

Horst Pochciol

 

 

Handy: 01 76 / 65 96 19 78

 

E1-Jugend (FC Ober-Rosbach)

Trainer E1

Günther Häberle
Trainer C-Lizenz

 

Handy: 01 73 / 2 05 54 83

fco.guenther@googlemail.com

Trainer E1

Jörg Preiss
 

Handy : 01 62 / 9 68 05 84

j.preiss@t-online.de

 

E2-Jugend (FC Ober-Rosbach)

Trainer E2

Adnan Dangir

 

Handy: 01 72 / 7 44 47 50
fco.jhg.2010@dangir.com

 

Trainer E2

Ralf Schubring

 

Handy: 01 75 / 5 63 24 26
fco.jhg.2010@dangir.com

 

 

E3-Jugend (FC Ober-Rosbach)

Trainer E3

Trainer E3

F1-Jugend (JSG Rosbach)

Trainer F2

Stefan Kaul

 

Handy: 0 15 11 / 4 27 59 67

st.kaul@gmx.de

 

Trainer F2

Matthias Simon

 

F2-Jugend (JSG Rosbach)

Trainer F3

Andreas Ziegeler

 

Handy:01522 / 7 11 87 97

andreas.ziegeler@arcor.de

F3-Jugend (JSG Rosbach)

Trainer F3

Andreas Reimann

 

Handy: 01 78 / 5 25 67 40

andreas_reimann@online.de

 

G-Jugend (JSG Rosbach)

Trainer

Andre Muir

 

Handy: 0171 / 3 40 54 90

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Jugendfußballschule 1945 FC Ober-Rosbach